Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Direct Line: 613-564-3008
Telephone: 613-233-4474 ext. 255
Assistant/Clerk: Kari Davis, ext. 239

CA lowChristine’s areas of practice include commercial litigation, estate law, financial loss recovery, and construction law. Passionate about helping her clients, Christine is committed to present all available options to her clients and to offer guidance throughout the legal situation they are facing.

Christine is fluently bilingual and is proud to represent her clients, before the courts, in both official languages. In addition to these, during her undergraduate program, Christine spent a year in Genoa, Italy, continuing her studies in Political Sciences and developing her Italian language skills.

Christine obtained a Bachelor in International Studies and Modern languages from the University of Ottawa in 2010 and a law degree from the University of Ottawa in 2013. While in Law school, Christine participated in the Foreign Direct Investment International Arbitration Moot in which she played an integral part in her school winning the top prize, receiving an honourable mention as one of the competition’s top advocates.

Christine articled with MBC, and upon her call to the Ontario Bar in June 2014, Christine joined as an associate.

Outside the office Christine enjoys designing and creating unique pieces of jewelry and spending quality time with her husband, friends and family.

Contact Us

MBC Law Professional Corporation
265 Carling Avenue
Suite 500
Ottawa, ON K1S 2E1
Telephone:  613-233-4474
Fax:  613-233-8868
Toll Free:  1-888-288-2033

Courriel: Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.
Ligne directe: 613-564-3008
Téléphone: 613-233-4474  ext. 255
Technicienne/Adjointe juridique: Kari Davis, ext. 239

CA lowChristine pratique le droit dans de nombreux domaines comme le litige commercial, le droit immobilier, le droit successoral, le droit de la construction et les réclamations afférentes aux pertes financières. Dévouée auprès de ses clients, elle s'assure de leur offrir toutes les solutions possibles et de les guider dans toutes les situations qu'ils éprouvent.

Parfaitement bilingue, Christine représente fièrement ses clients devant les tribunaux et plaide dans les deux langues officielles. De plus, au cours de son programme d'études de premier cycle, elle a passé une année à Gênes, en Italie, afin de poursuivre son cursus en sciences politiques et approfondir ses capacitées linguistiques.

Christine est détentrice d'un baccalauréat en études internationales et langues modernes, obtenu en 2010, ainsi que d'un diplôme en droit, obtenu en 2013, à l'Université d'Ottawa. Pendant ses études de droit, Christine a participé au concours d'arbitrage commercial international (FDI Moot); elle a joué un rôle crucial dans la victoire de son école, gagnante du premier prix. Elle est également récipiendaire d'une mention honorable à titre de l'un des meilleurs plaideurs de la compétition.

Christine a effectué sa cléricature au sein du cabinet MBC qui l'a engagée comme avocate dès son admission au Barreau de l'Ontario en juin 2014.

Durant ses loisirs, Christine se passionne pour le design et la création de bijoux originaux et uniques et profite le plus possible de chaque moment passé avec son conjoint, sa famille et ses amis.

Contactez-nous

MBC Law Professional Corporation
265, avenue Carling
bureau 500
Ottawa, ON K1S 2E1

Téléphone: 613-233-4474
Télécopieur: 613-233-8868
Sans frais: 1-888-288-2033